INTERNATIONAL EVENTS

As well as our dance classes and socials in London, you can also find the Forró Foundations teachers and DJs at events and festivals across Europe! We've listed our charity fundraiser below, as well as all the international events that we'll be at this year. We'll keep updating this list, but in the meantime, get your tickets and join us on the international dance floor!

You can also find a list of past events that Forró Foundations has been invited to attend so far this year at the bottom for this page.

 
12492033_1026340924089682_4905744577195020896_o.jpg

forró foundations charity fundraiser: Forrocinha 2022

London, UK

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Location: The Lighthouse Bar and Club, 62 Rivington Street, London, EC2A 3AY

Supported Charity: IL SORRISO DEI MIEI BIMBI

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
 
Turin Forró Fest.jpg

Turin turin forró fest 2022

Turin, ITALY

Friday 20th May - Sunday 22nd May 2022

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
Frankfurt.jpg

Festivalzinho em Frankfurt

Frankfurt, GERMANY

Thursday 26th May - Monday 30th May 2022

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
Miudinho Festival.jpeg

Miudinho forró berlin

Berlin, GERMANY

Friday 12th August - Sunday 14th August 2022

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
277563768_4768595803249338_3879632905828649723_n.jpg

Forró ao Pé da Serra #7

Luzern, SWITZERLAND

Friday 2nd September - Sunday 4th September 2022

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
 

 PREVIOUS EVENTS IN 2022

It's been a huge privilege to travel to all these different Forró events in 2022! Here are the international events and festivals that Forró Foundations has been invited to participate by providing DJs, teachers, videographers or social media managers  so far this year..

 

We are looking forward to being able to visit these communities and support these events again in future!

If you are interested in having us DJ, teach, film or manage social media at your event, please contact us and we'll see how we can help.

263071491_114114041103548_4813312509002506177_n.jpg

DJ Chinedu, Forró Foundations

Forró new year ch 2022

Vaumarcus, SWITZERLAND

Friday 31st December 2021 - Sunday 2nd January 2022

Event Videography & Social Media filmed and edited by Chinedu Okoye, Forró Foundations

Forró vinyl zurich 2022

Zurich, SWITZERLAND

Friday 11th March - Sunday 13th March 2022

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-16 at 7.42.13 PM.jpeg

DJ Chinedu, Forró Foundations

Forró London Festival 2022

London, UK

Thursday 31st March - Sunday 3rd April 2022

Wroclaw Marathon.jpg

Forró Masterclasses taught by Chinedu Okoye, Forró Foundations

Forró Spring weekend wroclaw

Wroclaw, Poland

Friday 8th April - Sunday 10th April 2022

275821655_4912337948873768_6937710061362996505_n.png

DJ Chinedu, Forró Foundations

Forró Roma Marathon

Rome, Italy

Friday 22nd April - Sunday 24th April 2022

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-16 at 8.01.16 PM.jpeg

DJ Chinedu, Forró Foundations

Chamego forró festival brighton

Brighton, UK

Thursday 28th April - Monday 2nd May 2022

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-16 at 7.59.48 PM.jpeg

DJ Chinedu, Forró Foundations

Forró Lyon festival 2022

Lyon, France

Friday 6th May - Sunday 8th May 2022

get in touch with if you would like us at your event